Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

College Magazine Committee & Wall Paper Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Gaikwad Jogendra Ramrao	Chairman
2	Smt. Dr.Kastikar Anuja Anatrao	Member
3	Shri.Kandle Sachin Chandrashekhar	Member
4	Miss. Beedkar Aboli Ajit (Science)	Student Member
5	Miss. Auti Shambhavi Dhananjay (Commerce)	Student Member
6	Mr. Bhale Mahesh Shivnath (Arts)	Student Member